fotofotofotofotofoto


Advisory Board

HEAD OF THE INSTITUTE
Roberto Natalini
Tel:0649937361
E-Mail: roberto.natalini@cnr.it

TECHNOLOGIST
Massimiliano Adamo
Tel:0649937354
E-Mail: m.adamo@iac.cnr.it

RESEARCHER
Maya Briani
Tel:0649937364
E-Mail: m.briani@iac.cnr.it

SENIOR TECHNOLOGIST
Pasquale Carotenuto
Tel:0649937326
E-Mail: p.carotenuto@iac.cnr.it

RESEARCHER
Italia De feis
Tel:0816132390
E-Mail: i.defeis@iac.cnr.it

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Daniela Giustini
Tel:0649937321
E-Mail: d.giustini@iac.cnr.it

RESEARCH DIRECTOR
Daniela Mansutti
Tel:0649937335
E-Mail: d.mansutti@iac.cnr.it

RESEARCHER
Woula Themistoclakis
Tel:0816132397
E-Mail: w.themistoclakis@iac.cnr.it